Special Education

Crista Kuehl
Mrs. Crista Kuehl-6th grade
Crista.kuehl@portage.k12.in.us
(219)764-6481
Rm#G3

Shelly Janiga
Mrs. Shelly Janiga-6th grade
Michelle.janiga@portage.k12.in.us
(219)764-6448
Rm#B16

Susan Jeffrey
Mrs. Susan Jeffrey-7th grade
Susan.jeffrey@portage.k12.in.us
(219)764-6437
Rm#B2

Cheryl Erickson
Mrs. Cheryl Erickson-7th grade
Cheryl.erickson@portage.k12.in.us
(219)764-6500
Rm#203

Mick Kuehl
Mr. Mick Kuehl-8th grade
Mick.kuehl@portage.k12.in.us
(219)764-6470
Rm#D4

Christopher Harmon
Mr. Chris Harmon-8th grade
Christopher.harmon@portage.k12.in.us
(219)764-6462
Rm#D3

Andrew Weiss
Mr. Drew Weiss-PASS
Andrew.weiss@portage.k12.in.us
(219)764-6444
Rm#B10

Chad Franks
Mr. Chad Franks-6th-8th grade
Chad.franks@portage.k12.in.us
(219)764-6449
Rm#B15


Special Education Assistants
Mary Weimer
Mary Weimer
Mary.weimer@portage.k12.in.us
Michelle Gilliam
Michelle Gilliam
Michelle.gilliam@portage.k12.in.us
Joanna Glagola
Joanna Glagola
Joanna.glagola@portage.k12.in.us