October 18th
The "A" football team defeated Fegely last night by a score of 34-8. With this win the Braves ended their season as CONFERENCE CHAMPS!!  The "A" Team finished with a record of 7 wins and 0 losses.
Scoring for the Braves were Jakar Gordon, Tylee Swopes, and Rich Lyndzy. Mythius Coleman led the way with some outstanding blocking for the Offense.
Having several tackles and leading the defense were Billy Jones, Cameron Coker, and Jovon Gordon.
Coach Haupt and Coach Luick would like to thank the players for an outstanding season and wish them good luck in the future.
If any "A" player did not sign the Conference championship football it is in Coach Haupt's room come by sometime today and sign it.
The "B" football team ended their season last night by defeating Fegely by a score of 20-8.  Scoring for the Braves were: Colon Wilkie ans Antoine Pierson.
Leading the Defense were Michael Dyzacky and Tristan Davis.
Coach Pearman, Coach Selman and Coach Smolnicky were very proud of the team's effort this year and for winning the last 3 games of the year.

October 17th
Wonder Book Club members-remember to meet in the library today for our book discussion on parts two, three, and four. Look for your lunch pass in mod 5/6.
Orbiting Jupiter Book Club members, we meet tomorrowWednesday to discuss chapters four, five, and six. Your lunch pass will come mod 7/8.

There will be no Anime Club after school today.

October 16th
Halloween Dance
6:00 - 8:00
on the Football Field
Cost is $5.00
For 7th 7 8th graders
Costumes encouraged
Dress warm under your costumes.
Concessions and Glow products for sale!
Come have a Spooky Good Time!!