fall campus
Grade 7: Hurricanes » Grade 7: Hurricanes

Grade 7: Hurricanes

  Chris Keaton
Language Arts
Christine.Keaton@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6439
  Natalie Pohlplatz
Math
Natalie.Pohlplatz@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6440 
  Jason Constandars
Social Studies
Jason.Constandars@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6438
  Jeannette White
Science
Jeannette.White@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6508
  Rosa Holman
Reading
Rosa.Holman@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6486
  Eric Schmiedl
Project Lead the Way
Eric.Schmiedl@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6412