fall campus
Grade 8: Dragons » Grade 8: Dragons

Grade 8: Dragons

  Christen Ellis
Language Arts
Christen.Ellis@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6503
  Kelli Jones
Math
kelli.jones@Portage.k12.in.us
  Jeannette Barich
Social Studies
jeannette.barich@Portage.k12.in.us
  Lindsey Schugars
Science
Lindsey.Schugars@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6509
  Matthew Atherton
Reading
matthew.atherton@Portage.k12.in.us
  Jeremy Swindle
Project Lead the Way
jeremy.swindle@Portage.k12.in.us