Grade 7: Cyclones

Kristen Shimer Kristen Shimer
Language Arts
Kristen.Shimer@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6441
Christa Moore Christa Moore
Math
Christa.Moore@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6442
  Jennifer Karbler
Social Studies
Jennifer.Karbler@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6443
Sarah Moreland Sarah Michelle Moreland
Science
Michelle.Moreland@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6510
Matt Atherton Matt Atherton
Reading
Matthew.Atherton@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6445
Jeremy Swindle Jeremy Swindle
Project Lead the Way
Jeremy.Swindle@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6477