Grade 8: Justice League

Christen Ellis
Christen Ellis
Language Arts
Christen.Ellis@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6503
Carrie Spencer
Carrie Spencer
Math
Carrie.Spencer@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6501
Christina Maldonado Christina Maldonado
Social Studies
Christina.Maldonado@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6504
Lindsey Schugars
Lindsey Schugars
Science
Lindsey.Schugars@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6509
Teresa Cox
Teresa Cox
Reading
Teresa.Cox@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6599
Marcella Haupt Marcella Haupt
Project Lead the Way
Marcella.Haupt@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6479