Special Education


Shelly Janiga
Shelly Janiga
Michelle.Janiga@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6448
Susan Jeffrey Susan Jeffrey
Susan.Jeffrey@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6437
Cheryl Erickson Cheryl Erickson
Cheryl.Erickson@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6500
Drew Weiss
Drew Weiss
Andrew. Weiss@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6444
Jody Slade Jody Slade
Jody.Slade@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6481
Kristi Snyder Kristi Snyder
Kristi.Snyder@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6462
Jessica Pearsall Jessica Pearsall
Jessica.Pearsall@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6449
Deanna Russel Deanna Russel
Deana.Russel@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6470