Physical Education / Health

Tom Bonez Tom Bonez
P.E.
Thomas.Bonez@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6495
Nick Wellman Nick Wellman
P.E.
Nicholas.Wellman@Portage.k12.in.us

Brenda Fleming Brenda Fleming
P.E.
Brenda.Fleming@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6496
Kimberly Gonzalez Kim Gonzalez
P.E.
Kimberly.Gonzalez@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-

Dan Merrill

Dan Merrill
Health
Daniel.Merrill@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6471

Timothy Haupt Tim Haupt
Health
Timothy.Haupt@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6472