Grade 7: Hurricanes

Chris Keaton Chris Keaton
Language Arts
Christine.Keaton@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6439
Natalie Pohlplatz Natalie Pohlplatz
Math
Natalie.Pohlplatz@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6440 
Jason Constandars Jason Constandars
Social Studies
Jason.Constandars@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6438

Jeannette White Jeannette White
Science
Jeannette.White@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6508
Rosa Holman Rosa Holman
Reading
Rosa.Holman@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6486
Eric Schmiedl Eric Schmiedl
Project Lead the Way
Eric.Schmiedl@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6412