Grade 8: Freedom Fighters

Steven Fedro Steven Fedro
Language Arts
Steven.Fedro@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6498
Sylvia Kramer Sylvia Kramer
Math
Sylvia.Kramer@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6505
Shawn Ramsey Shawn Ramsey
Social Studies
Shawn.Ramsey@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6507

Laurie Littke Laurie Littke
Science
Laurie.Littke@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6514
Rosa Holman Rosa Holman
Reading
Rosa.Holman@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6486
Eric Schmiedl Eric Schmiedl
Project Lead the Way
Eric.Schmiedl@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6412