Grade 8: Griffins

Steven Fedro
Steven Fedro
Language Arts
Steven.Fedro@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6498

Carrie Spencer
Math
carrie.spencer@Portage.k12.in.us



Christine Maldonado
Social Studies
christine.maldonado@Portage.k12.in.us




Carrie Sanidas
Science
carrie.sanidas@Portage.k12.in.us



Teresa Cox
Reading
teresa.cox@Portage.k12.in.us


Marcella Haupt
Project Lead the Way
marcella.haupt@portage.k12.in.us