Grade 8: Independence

Hannah Mckee Hannah McKee
Language Arts
Hannah.Mckee@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6499
Traci Flanagan Traci Flanagan
Math
Traci.Flanagan@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6502
Jeannette Barich Jeannette Barich
Social Studies
Jeannette.Barich@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6506
Carrie Sanidas Carrie Sanidas
Science
Carrie.Sanidas@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6515
Matt Atherton Matt Atherton
Reading
Matthew.Atherton@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6445
Jeremy Swindle Jeremy Swindle
Project Lead the Way
Jeremy.Swindle@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6477