Grade 8: Thunderbirds

Hannah Mckee Hannah McKee
Language Arts
Hannah.Mckee@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6499
Traci Flanagan Traci Flanagan
Math
Traci.Flanagan@Portage.k12.in.us



Shawn Ramsey
Social Studies
shawn.ramsey@Portage.k12.in.us



Anna Kubalewski
Science
anna.kubalewski@Portage.k12.in.us


Rosa Holman
Reading
rosa.holman@Portage.k12.in.us


Eric Schmeidl
Project Lead the Way
eric.schmeidl@Portage.k12.in.us