Instructional Assistants

  Jill Edwards
ITS
Jill.Edwards@Portage.k12.in.us
  Rachel Constandars
ITS
Rachel.Constanders@Portage.k12.in.us
  Cheryl Wilken
Health
Cheryl.Wilken@Portage.k12.in.us
  Janice Hill
SSC
Janice.Hill@Portage.k12.in.us
  Cindy Tuitman
SSC
Cynthia.Tuitman@Portage.k12.in.us

  Natalie Randell
SW
Natalie.Randell@Portage.k12.in.us
  Michelle Gilliam
Michelle.Gilliam@Portage.k12.in.us

  Maria Jimenez
Maria.Jimenez@Portage.k12.in.us
  Alexzander Gilliam
Alexzander.Gilliam@Portage.k12.in.us
  Patricia Krauskopf
Patricia.Krauskopf@Portage.k12.in.us
  Wilmarie Rosado
Wilmarie.Rosado@Portage.k12.in.us
  Griselda Villanueva
Griselda.Villanueva@Portage.k12.in.us
  Beth Ramsey
Elizabeth.Ramsey@Portage.k12.in.us
  Christine Field
Title 1
Christine.Field@Portage.k12.in.us
  Carolyn Dickson
Media
Carolyn.Rose-Dickson@Portage.k12.in.us
  Bobbie McCoy
Barbara.McCoy@Portage.k12.in.us
  Patty Caldwell
Patricia.Caldwell@Portage.k12.in.us
  Theresa Guiden
Speech
Theresa.Guiden@Portage.k12.in.us
  Jen Hibbard
School Psychologist
(219) 764-6447
Jennifer.hibbard@Portage.k12.in.us
  Laura Goodwin
School Psychologist
Laura.Goodwing@Portage.k12.in.us
  Maria Figueroa
English Second Language (ESL)
Maria.Figueroa@Portage.k12.in.us