Main office

Michelle Stewart
Michelle Stewart
Principal
Michelle.Stewart@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6406

Douglas Johnson
Doug Johnson
Assistant Principal
Douglas.Johnson@Portage.k12.in.us

(219) 764-6407

Taria Taylor Taria Taylor
Assistant Principal

Taria.Taylor@Portage.k12.in.us

(219) 764-6408

Joshua Wissing
Josh Wissing
Dean of Students

Josh.Wissing@Portage.k12.in.us

(219) 764-6353
Jean Farley Jean Farley
Secretary
Jean.Farley@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 763-8090
Roxanne Hart
Roxanne Hart
Secretary
Roxanne.Hart@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6409
Donna Seeley Donna Seeley
Bookkeeper
Donna.Seeley@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6404