Special Education


Shelly Janiga
Shelly Janiga
Michelle.Janiga@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6448
Susan Jeffrey Susan Jeffrey
Susan.Jeffrey@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6437
Cheryl Erickson Cheryl Erickson
Cheryl.Erickson@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6500

Jayne Watkin
jayne.watkin@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6444
Jody Slade Jody Slade
Jody.Slade@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6481
Kristi Snyder Kristi Snyder
Kristi.Snyder@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6462
  Cheyenne Vaughn
cheyenne.vaughn@Portage.k12.in.us
Deanna Russel Deanna Russel
Deanna.Russel@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6470
  Michelle Gilliam
Michelle.Gilliam@portage.k12.in.us
   Victoria Fierce
Victoria.Fierce@portage.k12.in.us

   Kelsey Szabo
Kelsey.szabo@portage.k12.in.us