fall campus
Our School » Main Office

Main Office

 Michelle Stewart
Principal
Michelle.Stewart@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6406
 Doug Johnson
Assistant Principal
Douglas.Johnson@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6407
 Jonathan Chlebowski
Assistant Principal
jonathan.chlebowski@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6408
 Josh Wissing
Dean of Students
Josh.Wissing@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6353
  Jean Farley
Secretary
Jean.Farley@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 763-8090
 Cindy Tuitman
Secretary
cynthia.tuitman@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6409
 Donna Seeley
Bookkeeper
Donna.Seeley@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6404