fall campus
Our School » Staff

Staff

  Jill Edwards
ITS
Jill.Edwards@Portage.k12.in.us
  Rachel Constandars
ITS
Rachel.constandars@Portage.k12.in.us
  Shannon Rucker
SSC
shannon.rucker@portage.k12.in.us
  Janice Hill
SSC
Janice.Hill@Portage.k12.in.us
  Melissa Hicks
Title 1 teacher
melissa.hicks@poratge.k12.in.us
  Natalie Randell
SW
Natalie.Randell@Portage.k12.in.us
  Maria Jimenez
Classroom Assistant
Maria.Jimenez@Portage.k12.in.us
  Alexzander Gilliam
Classroom Assistant
Alexzander.Gilliam@Portage.k12.in.us
  Patricia Krauskopf
Classroom Assistant
Patricia.Krauskopf@Portage.k12.in.us
  Christine Field
Title 1
Christine.Field@Portage.k12.in.us
 
Shelby Rushnok
Classroom Assistant
 
  Bobbie McCoy
Media Clerk
Barbara.McCoy@Portage.k12.in.us
  Lena Bonilla
Porter Starke
bonilla@portage.k12.in.us